top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:

Merry Christmas

I have spent many days and nights in hospital and I truly know how hard it can be, I am lucky that I have only ever missed one Christmas and New Year through being in hospital but every year my thoughts are with those who are missing Christmas and especially children. I have seen how much effort goes into making their days special at this time by the hospital staff and volunteers. That is why I popped into The Dolphin Childrens Ward at my local hospital, The Princess Alexandra Hospital in Harlow to donate toys and gifts, I hope they bring some much needed joy to the little patients. My thoughts, prayers and positive vibes are on their way.

This year has been the most challenging year of my life and there were moments when I felt that I would not get through it in one piece, this year has also been amazing and beautiful and I have memories that will last forever. When life gets tough friends and family prove to you that their love is truly unconditional and without that love that I have recieved I would have been in a much darker place. I would like to thank all my friends and family for their love. <3

I would like to thank to all the well wishers, followers, subscribers , supporters and friends that I have met through LUCKYSTARS for all your kind words, advice and friendship in 2015 and wish you a very merry christmas and a FABULOUS 2016

Tracy xxxx

bottom of page